LCRN is privileged to be led by a talented team of voluntary non-executive directors who are trustees of the charity.  They take a close interest in the operation of the organisation and are all committed to the strengthening of community resource organisations. Our Board currently has six elected members of the network as well as one independant co-opted members.


Clive Hall – Chair –  Independent

CJH3Clive has an extensive network of contacts and a considerable breadth of knowledge of the renewable energy, resource and environmental sectors borne from a background which encapsulates the energy industry, the analytical chemistry sector and the cleantech development community.  Since 2006, he has been immersed in UK and Irish clean technologies as part of the development of the business that he founded, Eventure Media, which runs the Rushlight Awards, Rushlight Show and other events and incubator services to support and promote those organisations that are furthering clean technology.  In 2012, he founded the London Cleantech Cluster to bring together, to complement and to promote all the different initiatives that are taking place in and around the capital.  Prior to this, he held senior management positions at both LGC, an environmental analysis business spun out from the DTI, and Powergen, a then top 50 FTSE-100 electricity generating, supply and broader energy company, during both of these businesses’ formative years.  He is an FCA, a Fellow of the RSA and holds an MA in Mathematics from Lincoln College, Oxford.

Ade Adeshina – O-Bay Community Trust

Brian Kelly – Organic Lea

Darren Taylor – EcoComputer Systems

Graham Parry – Groundwork London

Keith Sonnet – Computer Aid International

Mark Hardy – Furnish (Staying Put Services)



Charles Craft – Craft Consulting – Independant

Charity Number: 1118616 | Company Number: 4323551